National Association of Automobile Clubs of Canada

NAACC Corporate Secretary 529 Princess Street, Estevan, Sask. S4A 2E8

NAACC Headquarters Office 3512 Marine Avenue,Belcarra, British Columbia, CANADA,V3H4R8


All emails go to a central server so please indicate who you wish to contact in your email

John Carlson
President BC

Wilfred Moase
Vice President PEI

Tom Woodhouse 
Director & Secretary SK

Doug Keith 
Director & Treasurer SK

Conrad LeLièvre                      
Director & Recording Secretary NS

Bob Ford Jr.
Director Membership NF

Bob Ford Sr
Director & Membership NF

Paul Martin
Director MB

Gilbert Bureau
Director QC

Ron Haines
Director NB

Doug Greer
Director ON

William Armstrong 
Director ON

Warren Rogalsky
Director AB

Don McDonald
Director AB  

Morley McDonald   
Director BC

Fraser Field
Director BC

Len Langlois
Past President ON

Rudy Croken
Historian PEI

Gary Catherwood
Legal Advisor BC

Dr. JJ Carlson
Director Media Relations

Rob McLeese
Director Eastern Media Relations

Cam Hutchins
Webmaster  BC

Members Only

2020 NAACC
Membership Form