The National Association of Automobile Clubs of Canada
L’Association nationale des clubs automobiles du Canada

The SEMA Action Network (SAN) announced that the next Collector Car Appreciation Day (CCAD) will be celebrated on July 14, 2017.  The date will mark the eighth consecutive commemoration in what is now an annual event to raise awareness of the vital role automotive restoration and collection plays in American society. The National Association of Automobile Clubs of Canada has announced that in concert with SEMA Action Network (SAN) Canada will celebrate Collector Car Appreciation Day on July 14, 2017 and for the eighth consecutive year has declared that the month of July will be NAACC Automotive Heritage Month. Proclamations will be issued by the Canadian Provinces in the next three months. The NAACC urges all collector car enthusiasts across Canada to join SEMA/SAN. Please call up today and join for free.


John Carlson

President/CEO NAACC

Heritage Proclamations 2016 across Canada

Bill Fraser the Minister of Tourism Heritage and Culture signs the Declaration making July Automotive Heritage Month in New Brunswick with Ron Haines Director N.B. National Association of Automobile Clubs of Canada.

Dan Crummel, Minister of Service Newfoundland Labrador


Wilfred Moase and Hal Perry on the right , Minister of Education, Early Learning and Culture (which includes Heritage)

Download and print an Automotive
Heritage Month Poster>>

Poster art created by Bob Ford

The BC Corvette Club will be holding it's annual Waterfront show in shine in North Vancouver BC on July 09, 2017 from 9:00 am - 3:00pm. All Corvettes are welcome to attend.
For more info >>

New Brunswick















Nova Scotia



 One again, the Province of Nova Scotia has designated July as Automotive Heritage Month. more>>


















Newfoundland Labrador














Province of Manitoba Proclaims July 8, 2016 as “Collector Car Appreciation Day”














British Columbia




©2015 National Association of Automobile Clubs of Canada

NAACC Corporate Secretary  529 Princess Street, Estavan Sask. S4A  2E8

NAACC Headquarters Office   3512 Marine, Belcarra BC V3H 4R8