The National Association of Automobile Clubs of Canada
L’Association nationale des clubs automobiles du Canada

Members Only
Section>>

NAACC 2017 Directors

Double click on Photos to get a Profile of a Director or to send him an email.

COMMITTEES:

Treasurer

Doug Keith

Treasurer@naacc.ca

 

Recording Secretary

Conrad LeLièvre

DirectorNS@naacc.ca

 

Appraisal Committee

president@naacc.ca

 

Corrosion and Safety

 

Environmental and Legislation

Conrad LeLièvre

DirectorNS@naacc.ca

 

Judging

John Carlson
JudgingGuide@naacc.ca

 

Publications/Media

JJ Carlson Jr.

Media@naacc.ca

 

Insurance

John Carlson
Insurance@naacc.ca

 

Membership

Bob Ford and
Bob Ford Jr.
Membership@naacc.ca

 

 President's Advisory

John Carlson
President@naacc.ca

 

Corporate Sponsorship

Michel Lamoureux

DirectorQC@naacc.ca

 

Heritage Month

Tom Woodhouse

HeritageMonth@naacc.ca

 

 Webmaster

Cam Hutchins
WebMaster@naacc.ca

 

 

 

E-Mails

 

John Carlson

President

B.C.

president@naacc.ca

 

Wilfred Moase

Vice President

Prince Edward Island

vicepresident@naacc.ca

 

Tom Woodhouse

Secretary

Secretary@naacc.ca

 

Doug Keith

Director & Treasurer

S.K.

Treasurer@naacc.ca

 

Bob Ford

Director

N.L.

DirectorNL@naacc.ca

 

Conrad LeLièvre

DirectorNS@naacc.ca

 

Michel Lamoureux

Director

Q.C.

DirectorQC@naacc.ca

 
Gilbert Bureau
Director

Q.C.
directorqc@naacc.ca

Ron Haines

Director

N.B.

DirectorNB@naacc.ca

 

Gordon Forman DirectorMB@naacc.ca

 

Doug Greer

Director O.N.

DirectorON@naacc.ca

 

William Armstrong 
Director O.N.                       DirectorON@naacc.ca

 

James Herbert

Director AB

DirectorAB@naacc.ca

CCMTA Committee head

Warren Rogalski
Director AB
DirectorAB@naacc.ca

 

Morley McDonald
Director BC
Directorbc@naacc.ca               

 

Bob Ford Jr.

Membership
membership@naacc.ca

 

Len Langlois

Past President

O.N.

PastPresident@naacc.ca

 

Media

Rob McLeese

RMedia@naacc.ca

 



 

 

 

 

William Armstrong

©2015 National Association of Automobile Clubs of Canada

NAACC Corporate Secretary  529 Princess Street, Estavan Sask. S4A  2E8 Secretary@naacc.ca

NAACC Headquarters Office   3512 Marine, Belcarra BC V3H 4R8 President@naacc.ca